## North Eastern Police Academy Board Members

1.	Special Secretary (Border Management)	- Chairman
2.	Secretary, DONER	- Member
3.	Secretary, North Eastern Council	- Member
4.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Assam	- Member
5.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Nagaland	- Member
6.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya	- Invitee
7.	Addl. Secy. & F.A. (Home), MHA	-Member
8.	Jt. Secy. (P-I), MHA	- Member
9.	Jt. Secy. (NE), MHA	- Member
10.	DGP, Assam	- Member
11.	DGP, Meghalaya	- Member
12.	DGP, Sikkim	- Member
13.	DGP, Arunachal Pradesh	- Member
14.	DGP, Tripura	- Member
15.	DGP, Nagaland	- Member
16.	DGP, Manipur	- Member
17.	DGP, Mizoram	- Member
18.	DG, BPR&D	- Member
19.	IFA, NEPA	- Member
20.	Director NEPA	- Member/ Secretary